Contributors - $50-$249

Alexander Lyon
Andrew Ortale
Anne Roth
Cara Tobias Ingram
Carl Winston
Carrie Ferenac
Chrissy Ward
Christine Smith
Debbi Bassett
Donna Clementi
Elizabeth Bair
Emogene Mitchell
Fred Shea
Gary LeBranche
Gay Holden
Jack Chiasson
Joyce Paschall
Karl Ely
Kelly Coates
Kristin Foldvik
Lenay Gore
Liz Jackson
Mary Gallagher
Mary Higham
Mary Patton
Maura Gast
Maureen Buckley​
Megan Powers
Natalie Fleet
Peggy Lamberton
Philip Nathan
Richard Green
Sally Slater
Shannon Burke
Terrance Donnelly
Virginia Quintero Rosell

Founding Sponsors - $10,000+

IMEX Exhibitions

Endorsing Organizations

Destinations International

Our Supporters

Without the support of these individuals and corporation, The Meetings Industry Fund would not exist. Let them receive the appreciation of the entire meetings industry.

The Meetings Industry Fund is a Washington, D.C. nonprofit organization exempt from federal income tax under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Your gift is very much appreciated and tax deductible as a charitable contribution to the fullest extent allowed by law. 

Gold Sponsors - $2,500-$5000

Dawn Sweeney

Destinations International

Gay Holden, In Memory of Glenn Petrini

​Simple View

Tim & Carla McGill

TravelPort  -  Ron Cole


Silver Sponsors - $1,000

Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau

Joe Popolo

Johanne Belanger

Meetings Masters
Moana Surf Rider

Travel Portland

The Expo Group

Three City Alliance! Travel Portland, Visit Milwaukee, Visit Pittsburgh

Patrons - $250- $499

​​Brett Sterenson

Danielle Stumpf

Gary Schirmacher

Jeff Morgan

Mark Dorsey


Michelle Mason​

​Ray Benoit

Mentors - $500-$999

Al Rickard

David McAuley

Eduardo Chaillo

Jayne Ayers
​Jeff Morgan

Kati Quigley

Kevin McCord

Leslie Thornton Milsten

Mary Power

Paul Mears III

Robin Lockerman

Senior Hospitality Industry Professionals

Susan Sarfati